HOME
ABOUT US
GOVERNMENT
ENTERPRISES
SERVICES & DEPARTMENTS
JOBS
RESOURCES
CONTACT
CBC VIDEO STREAM
The Confederated Tribes Of The Colville Reservation
MTFC Staff Directory
Name Department Phone Number Cell Phone Fax Number Email
Abrahamson, Rachel Finance 634-3108   634-3149
rachel.abrahamson@colvilletribes.com
Boyd, Michelle Dispatch 634-3106   634-3149
michelle.boyd@colvilletribes.com
Brown, Evan Prevention Assistant 634-3188   634-3149
evan.brown@colvilletribes.com
Caudell, Debbie Lead Dispatch 634-3105 570-4133 634-3149
debbie.caudell@colvilletribes.com
Cawston, Ike FMO 634-3109 978-8043 634-3149
isaac.cawston@bia.gov
Cawston Jr, Isaac Prevention Officer 634-3157    
isaac.cawston@colvilletribes.com
Cawston, Justin Cache Manager 634-3134 631-2455 634-3149
justin.cawston@colvilletribes.com
Cawston, Lonnie Fuels-NFC 634-2563 322-8067 634-2592
lonnie.cawston@colvilletribes.com
Clark, Doug Cache Assistant 634-3134 631-1845 634-3149
 
Clark, Suesan Finance 634-3115   634-3149
suesan.clark@colvilletribes.com
Desautel, Clint Fuels-ISA 722-7099 680-6509 722-7687
clint.desautel@colvilletribes.com
Desautel, Kathy Finance 634-3116   634-3149
kathy.desautel@colvilletribes.com
Dick, Liz SEAT Base Manager 836-1609   634-5966
 
Ensminger, Dusty Fuels 722-7099   722-7687
dustin.ensminger@colvilletribes.com
Fulfer, Jason Fuels-MTFC 634-3179 322-1605 634-3149
jason.fulfer@colvilletribes.com
Laramie, Steve Fuels-MTFC 634-3151 631-2665 634-3149
steven.laramie@bia.gov
Marconi, Urisha Fuels-NFC 634-2362 634-1078 634-2592
urisha.marconi@colvilletribes.com
McLaughlin, Phillip Monitoring 634-3113 675-8981 634-3149
phillip.mclaughlin@colvilletribes.com
Peone, Rebecca BAER/Monitoring 634-3113 322-8072 634-3149
rebecca.peone@colvilletribes.com
Seylor, Merv Shop 634-3136 631-0043 634-3149
 
Sutton, Brandon Operations Supervisor 634-3110 322-8059 634-3149
brandon.sutton@colvilletribes.com
Tonasket, Debra Fuels/Aviation 634-3114   634-3149
debra.tonasket@colvilletribes.com
Wippel, Enid Finance/Admin 634-3107 631-1753 634-3149
enid.wippel@colvilletribes.com
 

All Phone Numbers Are 509 Area Code Unless Otherwise Indicated