HOME
ABOUT US
GOVERNMENT
ENTERPRISES
SERVICES & DEPARTMENTS
JOBS
RESOURCES
CONTACT
CBC VIDEO STREAM
The Confederated Tribes Of The Colville Reservation
MTFC Staff Directory
Name Department Phone Number Cell Phone Fax Number Email
Atlin, Robin Prevention Assistant 634-3188   634-3149
robin.atlin@colvilletribes.com
Caudell, Debbie Lead Dispatch 634-3105 570-4133 634-3149
debbie.caudell@colvilletribes.com
Cawston, Ike FMO 634-3109 978-8043 634-3149
isaac.cawston@bia.gov
Cawston, Justin Cache Manager 634-3134 631-2455 634-3149
justin.cawston@colvilletribes.com
Cawston, Lonnie Fuels-NFC 634-2563 322-8067 634-2592
lonnie.cawston@colvilletribes.com
Clark, Doug Cache Assistant 634-3134 631-1845 634-3149  
Desautel, Clint Fuels-ISA 509 722-7099 680-6509 722-7687
clint.desautel@colvilletribes.com
Dick, Liz SEAT Base Manager 509-836-1609   634-5966  
Ensminger, Dusty Fuels 509-722-7099   722-7687  
Fulfer, Jason Fuels-MTFC 634-3179 322-1605 634-3149
jason.fulfer@colvilletribes.com
Laramie, Steve Fuels-MTFC 634-3151 631-2665 634-3149
steven.laramie@bia.gov
Marchand, Rheana Monitoring 634-3113   634-3149
rheana.marchand@colvilletribes.com
Marconi, Urisha Fuels-NFC 634-2362 634-1078 634-2592
urisha.marconi@colvilletribes.com
McLaughlin, Phillip Monitoring 634-3113 675- 8981 634-3149  
Moses, Ciciley Finance 634-3116 634-1653 634-3149
ciciley.moses@colvilletribes.com
Peone, Rebecca BAER/Monitoring 634-3113 322-8072 634-3149
rebecca.peone@colvilletribes.com
Seylor, Merv Shop 634-3136 631-0043 634-3149  
Sutton, Brandon Operations Supervisor 634-3110 322-8053 634-3149
brandon.sutton@colvilletribes
Tonasket, Debra Fuels/Aviation 634-3114 322-8053 634-3149
debra.tonasket@colvilletribes.com
Whalawitsa, Lareesa Dispatch 634-3106   634-3149
lareesa.whalawitsa@colvilletribes.com
Wippel, Enid Finance/Admin 634-3107 631-1731 634-3149
enid.wippel@colvilletribes.com
 

All Phone Numbers Are 509 Area Code Unless Otherwise Indicated