Colville Tribes

The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Indian Reservation is a group of businesses owned and operated by the Colville Tribes. The Confederated Tribes Of The Colville Reservation.

central Accounting Department

Accounting

Accounting FAX (509) 634-2838

Billy Nicholson II | Chief Financial Officer | (509) 634-2857 | Email

James Esquivel | Administrative Assistant | (509) 634-2867 | Email

Erica deLeon | Accounting | (509) 634-2856 | Email

Melanie Green | Accounting | (509) 634-2855 | Email

Nicolette Descoteaux | Accounting | (509) 634-2866 |  Email

Rayna Cawston | Accounting | (509) 634-2851 | Email

Tissi Marchand | Accounting | (509) 634-2861 |  Email

Janice Peasley | Accounting | (509) 634-2862 | Email

LeeEtta Laramie | Accounting | (509) 634-2872 | Email

Sabrina Gonzales | Accounting | (509) 634-2835 | Email

Therilyn Williams | Accounting | (509) 634-2021 | Email


Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable FAX (509) 634-2869

Ora Christman | Accounts Payable | (509) 634-2847 | Email

Peggy Lebret | Accounts Payable | (509) 634-2849 | Email

Krystal Christman | Accounts Payable | (509) 634-2848 | Email

Ann Green | Accounts Payable | (509) 634-2821 | Email

Courtney Bailey | Accounts Payable | (509) 634-2850 | Email

Nina Wak Wak | Accounts Payable | (509) 634-2865 | Email 


Payroll

PAYROLL FAX (509) 634-2868

Daphne Clark | Payroll | (509) 634-2823 | Email: daphne.clark@colvilletribes.com

Tim Sargent | Payroll | (509) 634-2891 | Email: tim.sargent@colvilletribes.com

Janelle Bearcub | Payroll | (509) 634-2841 | Email: janelle.bearcub@colvilletribes.com


Retirement/401k

RETIREMENT FAX (509) 634-2871

Krystal Keaton | Retirement | (509) 634-2029 |

Email: krystal.keaton@colvilletribes.com


Purchasing

PURCHASING FAX (509) 634-2751

Dorthey Zacherle | Purchasing | (509) 634-2277 | Email: dorthey.zacherle@colvilletribes.com

Ashley Timentwa | Purchasing | (509) 634-2746 | Email: Ashley.Timentwa.PUR@colvilletribes.com

Desiree Clark | Purchasing | (509) 634-2747 | Email: Desiree.Clark@colvilletribes.com

Janice Matt | Purchasing | (509) 634-2748 | Email: Janice.Matt@colvilletribes.com

Jade Kiser | Purchasing | (509) 634-2749 | Email: jade.kiser@colvilletribes.com

Request for Purchasing Policy & Procedures Consultant PDF


Data Processing

Gloria Simpson | Data Processing | (509) 634-2863 | glo@colvilletribes.com

Dory Matt | Data Processing | (509) 634-2860 | dory.matt@colvilletribes.com


Donation Application PDF
Policy and Bylaws PDF