Colville Tribes

The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Indian Reservation is a group of businesses owned and operated by the Colville Tribes.

Mount Tolman Fire Center

The Mount Tolman Fire Center is responsible for much more than fighting wildland fires on the Colville Indian Reservation. Whether it's Prescribed Fire, Aviation Management, or Fire Prevention each of these duties falls into three main categories; Operations, Logistics, and Finance.

The Operations branch contains 5 of the 6 main programs around which the Fire Management Department revolves. These five programs are Wildland Fire Suppression, Prescribed Fire, Aviation Management, Hazard Fuel Reduction, and Wildland-Urban Interface.

The Logistics branch is made up of support programs such as Training, Safety, Dispatch, Warehouse, Lookouts, and the Mechanic Shop.

Fire Prevention & Education, which is the 6th main program, also falls under the Logistics Branch.

The Finance branch handles all the budgeting and timekeeping responsibilities.
 



Address: Mount Tolman Fire Center | P.O. Box 188 | Keller, Washington, 99140

Abrahamson, Rachel| Finance | (509) 634-3108 | rachel.abrahamson@colvilletribes.com

Boyd, Michelle | Dispatch | (509) 634-3106 | michelle.boyd@colvilletribes.com

Brown, Evan | Prevention Assistant | (509) 634-3188 | evan.brown@colvilletribes.com

Caudell, Debbie | Lead Dispatch | (509) 634-3105 | (509) Cell 570-4133 | debbie.caudell@colvilletribes.com

Cawston, Ike | FMO | (509) 634-3109 | isaac.cawston@bia.gov

Cawston Jr, Isaac | Prevention Officer | (509) 634-3157 |  isaac.cawston@colvilletribes.com

Cawston, Justin | Cache Manager | (509) 634-3134 | (509) Cell 631-2455 | justin.cawston@colvilletribes.com

Cawston, Lonnie | Fuels-NFC | (509) 634-2563 | Cell (509) 322-8067 | lonnie.cawston@colvilletribes.com

Clark, Doug | Cache Assistant | (509) 634-3134 | Cell (509) 631-1845

Clark, Suesan | Finance | (509) 634-3115 |Cell (509) 634-3149 | suesan.clark@colvilletribes.com

Desautel, Clint | Fuels-ISA | (509) 722-7099 | Cell (509) 680-6509 | clint.desautel@colvilletribes.com

Desautel, Kathy | Finance | (509) 634-3116 | Cell (509) 634-3149 | kathy.desautel@colvilletribes.com

Dick, Liz Seat | Base Manager | (509) 836-1609 | Cell (509) 634-5966

Ensminger, Dusty | Fuels | (509) 722-7099| Cell (509) 722-7687 |  dustin.ensminger@colvilletribes.com

Fulfer, Jason | Fuels-MTFC | (509) 634-3179 | Cell (509) 322-1605 | jason.fulfer@colvilletribes.com

Laramie, Steve | Fuels-MTFC | (509) 634-3151 | Cell (509) 631-2665 | steven.laramie@bia.gov

Marconi, Urisha | Fuels-NFC | (509) 634-2362 | Cell (509) 634-1078 | urisha.marconi@colvilletribes.com

McLaughlin, Phillip | Monitoring | (509) 634-3113 | Cell (509) 675-8981 | phillip.mclaughlin@colvilletribes.com

Peone, Rebecca | BAER/Monitoring | (509) 634-3113 | Cell (509) 322-8072 | rebecca.peone@colvilletribes.com

Seylor, Merv | Shop | (509) 634-3136 | Cell (509) 631-0043

Sutton, Brandon | Operations Supervisor | (509) 634-3110 | Cell (509) 322-8059 | Fax (509) 634-3149 brandon.sutton@colvilletribes.com

Tonasket, Debra | Fuels/Aviation | (509) 634-3114 | Cell (509) 634-3149 debra.tonasket@colvilletribes.com

Wippel, Enid | Finance/Admin | (509) 634-3107 | Cell (509) 631-1753 | Fax (509) 634-3149 enid.wippel@colvilletribes.com